Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Peacock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Peacock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Mu

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe was easy and great to work with. Explained everything I needed to know. Also saved me a lot of money switching to them. Top service. Thank you!"

Victoria LaFata

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I highly recommend Joe Kazmier at the Tim Peacock Agency as he is always helpful and always available. I appreciate the guidance he has provided to not only myself, but many of my friends and family members as well. Five stars, well recommended."

Travis Golm

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim peacock and his team are hands down the best! Amanda " agent" took the time today to explain alot and help me review my policies to save me money 👏 I will recommend this team to everyone."

Christopher Dentry

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have driven a car since 19 76 I've been with State farm on and off throughout all the years of my driving I recommend State farm and Mr peacock of State farm to everyone when nobody helped me he was there aggressive wouldn't ensure me and I get a CDL BN clean driving record it was just the area where I lived just like the general and when they say pay for only what you need they're giving you the bird because they're hiding coverages that can save you and help you to make it cheaper in your pocket thank you State farm and thank you state farm team 12 Mile and orchard lake Mr Pizza he's the one to go to this man is relentless I'm helping people the highest quality you could ever receive a State farm my name is Christopher Gentry here my words State farm happy holidays and be safe with State farm"

Sean Conroy

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Tim Peacock State Farm the best insurance company to go with to cover you home and auto. You can rely on him and his awesome staff to walk you thru step by step. I worked with Amanda today and she did an amazing job. Broke down all the cost of insurance and help me get the best quote for my work truck. She is a Rockstar."

Diana Quinn

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about Homeowners Insurance Policies on a secondary vacation home. Our primary residency is in Ohio, but he was able to tailor our plan to meet our needs. Thanks Dylan!"

Kenneth Johnson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan Johnson made this super quick and easy - Definitely recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bradich

Nicole Bradich

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this agent from a close family friend and I am so glad that I chose State Farm and Tim Peacock as my agent!!! After rolling my car at least 5 times on I-94 the other day, an accident I shouldn't even be alive to talk about, I couldn't have had better service. This office is very courteous, they respond immediately, they make you feel like family when you call, have a question or concern. Words cannot even describe how important it was to me to have such an amazing agency at such a horrendous time in my life. Getting my rental car, especially during a rental shortage, took less than ten minutes and they even located the rental service within a few miles of my home and had everything ready and waiting for me when I arrived. I will forever be indebted to the people of this office and a family friend of mine who hasn't been as lucky with her insurance is already planning to move all of her vehicles over to Tim. Thanks Tim for hooking me up with a great plan and for all of your wonderful help and service. I will forever recommend your office and State Farm."

Bill Browne

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and friendly yet professional staff."

Tonia Hack

August 23, 2020

3  out of  5
"I don't like pushy brokers. I left the Waterford Twp state farm for that reason. Tim is not pushy at this location, but Zachary is."

Tasha Marie

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience I've ever had. Will be keeping insurance with these guys for all my current and future insurances. I have auto, renters, and just got life insurance. I also referred my mom to these guys and she is switching. Highly recommend all insurance through this office . Awsome group here"

Paul Lawson

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is truly a helpful insurance agent, and takes the time to make sure your needs are met. He makes sure you have the coverages you need and protects the things you didnt know you needed to protect."

Bryan Taylor

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called my former insurance company to ask about the changes coming to Michigan auto insurance and they didn’t have much information to share. I asked for copies of my policies and headed to Tim’s office. We sat down and he walked me through line by line of my policy breaking it down so I would understand everything. He told me where to raise coverage so I would be protected in July with the new laws. I walked out of his office with auto, home, and life insurance for less than what I was previously paying. Very happy with the service."

Tim Eubanks

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is wonderful hardworking super helpful and extremely effective and efficient. I absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. We could never say enough good things about Tim and his agency. #1"

Kristin McCarty

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend!"

J Moo

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best prices around and no hassle sign up. But the jingle doesn't work"

Scott

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is fantastic, he was able to cut our insurance costs in half, and was very upfront an honest throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend."

Patrick Roeser

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Tim made the switch to Start Farm quick and painless! You can tell Tim is a very knowledgeable Agent who has a lot of experience!"

Christina Wilson

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff were very helpful. They gave me great rates with awesome coverage. Would definitely recommend giving him a call."