Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Peacock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Peacock

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Quinn

Diana Quinn

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about Homeowners Insurance Policies on a secondary vacation home. Our primary residency is in Ohio, but he was able to tailor our plan to meet our needs. Thanks Dylan!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan Johnson made this super quick and easy - Definitely recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bradich

Nicole Bradich

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this agent from a close family friend and I am so glad that I chose State Farm and Tim Peacock as my agent!!! After rolling my car at least 5 times on I-94 the other day, an accident I shouldn't even be alive to talk about, I couldn't have had better service. This office is very courteous, they respond immediately, they make you feel like family when you call, have a question or concern. Words cannot even describe how important it was to me to have such an amazing agency at such a horrendous time in my life. Getting my rental car, especially during a rental shortage, took less than ten minutes and they even located the rental service within a few miles of my home and had everything ready and waiting for me when I arrived. I will forever be indebted to the people of this office and a family friend of mine who hasn't been as lucky with her insurance is already planning to move all of her vehicles over to Tim. Thanks Tim for hooking me up with a great plan and for all of your wonderful help and service. I will forever recommend your office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Bill Browne

Bill Browne

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and friendly yet professional staff."
Profile photo of Tonia Hack

Tonia Hack

August 23, 2020

3  out of  5
"I don't like pushy brokers. I left the Waterford Twp state farm for that reason. Tim is not pushy at this location, but Zachary is."
Profile photo of Tasha Marie

Tasha Marie

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience I've ever had. Will be keeping insurance with these guys for all my current and future insurances. I have auto, renters, and just got life insurance. I also referred my mom to these guys and she is switching. Highly recommend all insurance through this office . Awsome group here"
Profile photo of Paul Lawson

Paul Lawson

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is truly a helpful insurance agent, and takes the time to make sure your needs are met. He makes sure you have the coverages you need and protects the things you didnt know you needed to protect."
Profile photo of Bryan Taylor

Bryan Taylor

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called my former insurance company to ask about the changes coming to Michigan auto insurance and they didn’t have much information to share. I asked for copies of my policies and headed to Tim’s office. We sat down and he walked me through line by line of my policy breaking it down so I would understand everything. He told me where to raise coverage so I would be protected in July with the new laws. I walked out of his office with auto, home, and life insurance for less than what I was previously paying. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Tim Eubanks

Tim Eubanks

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is wonderful hardworking super helpful and extremely effective and efficient. I absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. We could never say enough good things about Tim and his agency. #1"
Profile photo of Kristin McCarty

Kristin McCarty

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of J Moo

J Moo

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best prices around and no hassle sign up. But the jingle doesn't work"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is fantastic, he was able to cut our insurance costs in half, and was very upfront an honest throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Patrick Roeser

Patrick Roeser

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Tim made the switch to Start Farm quick and painless! You can tell Tim is a very knowledgeable Agent who has a lot of experience!"
Profile photo of Christina Wilson

Christina Wilson

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff were very helpful. They gave me great rates with awesome coverage. Would definitely recommend giving him a call."