Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronna Freeland

Ronna Freeland

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Freeland
"Very friendly and offered competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dunn

Stephanie Dunn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dunn
"I contacted Tim's office to inquire about windshield replacement as a rock hit my windshield and cracked it. Within 5 minutes of me sending the text Zach responded and answered all my questions. Within a half an hour everything was taken care of inclufing the repair company calling me to set up the appointment to replace it. I was extremely satisfied with Zachs outstanding customer service. Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of Jenn N

Jenn N

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn N
"Zach at the Tim Peacock location helped me out a TON! He found better rates for us and saved us a bunch of money for car and renters/home owners insurance. He is very easy to work with as I am a very busy person. Thank you Team Tim Peacock and a huge thank you to Zach!"
Profile photo of Malia Hornick

Malia Hornick

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Hornick
"Zachary was very professional and helped me get a lower rate than what I was paying for in my previous insurance company. Highly recommend him! Thanks Zach"
Profile photo of Varice Anderson

Varice Anderson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varice Anderson
"Excellent customer service, every time I call in with a question it’s always taken care of. I appreciate the best service in having State Farm"
Profile photo of Curtis Paul

Curtis Paul

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Paul
"Joe took the time to provide much improved coverage while providing impressive savings. Always great to work with local talent like Joe."
Profile photo of ace9ner

ace9ner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ace9ner
"Joe K. was professional and helpful through my entire experience of setting up my Car and Renters. He helped me save as much money as possible and did so in a way that was thorough and polite. I'm glad to use his services and will continue to in the future!"
Profile photo of rosemary pietras

rosemary pietras

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosemary pietras
"My experience with Joe was very positive. He returned my call promptly and was very knowledgeable about what I needed for auto and condo coverage. He put together a quote and sent it for my review. Joe was consistently courteous in our conversations."
Profile photo of Beast Mode

Beast Mode

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beast Mode
"Joe Kazmier is the best. I had issues with my rate and Joe worked tirelessly to both find the issue and to get me a better rate. Thank You Joe you are the best!"
Profile photo of Danieyah Williams

Danieyah Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danieyah Williams
"Zach was awesome. He helped me get the best quote I could, Even though I didn’t go with him right away. But both times I called he was great, very helpful, and kept it real."
Profile photo of Jordan Blair

Jordan Blair

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Blair
"Joe is a great agent, fast and reliable. Will definitely recommend him to others if there looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Makowski

Ashley Makowski

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Makowski
"Tim and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Michele Dean

Michele Dean

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dean
"Due to the death of our State Farm agent we had for more than 30 years, we recently switched to Tim Peacock's office. We have had great service there. I've been amazed at how many times Tim has actually been the one to work with me and answer my questions! The staff there is great, too. Recently Account Manager Joe Kazmier has spent alot of time quoting a couple of new vehicles and equipment. His knowledge and expertise was greatly appreciated--- not to mention patience with all my questions! Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Madison Derian-Toth

Madison Derian-Toth

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Derian-Toth
"I have been working with Joe or so for the past year when we have needed to add/remove insurances on vehicles. Tim's office has been a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Mike Mcmain

Mike Mcmain

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcmain
"My auto insurance from another company became so expensive that I decided to get quotes from other companies. The quote that State Farm agent Zach Lesniak provided was the most competitive and it was a pleasure working with Zach to get my policy started. Zach was very responsive and professional without being pushy like some of the other companies that provided quotes. Thanks to Zach and State Farm, I'm saving money every month while still having the same level of coverage."
Profile photo of Anna Vantiem

Anna Vantiem

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Vantiem
"Get your insurance with them, Zachary Lesniak was very nice and helpful. I’ve gotten quotes from every insurance you could think of and he got me the lowest insurance quote. Very easy and quick process as well. Thank you Zachary from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hauswirth

Brandon Hauswirth

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hauswirth
"Tim and his team have helped out my family for years, they are friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, i prefer communication through text and they are great at that."
Profile photo of Nadia C

Nadia C

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia C
"Zachary helped me a lot! I am glad I switched car insurances with the help of Zachary"
Profile photo of Charlotte Hodgins

Charlotte Hodgins

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hodgins
"Zach is absolutely amazing! He gets you the help you need and also at the best cost! I would highly recommend him with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of IAMCynthia Jenkins

IAMCynthia Jenkins

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IAMCynthia Jenkins
"Zachery was knowledgeable and quick. I dread anything new, policies ECT, he made this process quick in easy."
Profile photo of lauren elken

lauren elken

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren elken
"Joe went above and beyond to help me get reasonable insurance. I have a unique situation and he worked with me every step of the way, and answered all my questions with knowledge and patience. I highly recommend Tim Peacock State Farm, by far the best State Farm agency I’ve had contact with"
Profile photo of crystal tison

crystal tison

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal tison
"great experience!! good customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Sweppy

Michael Sweppy

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sweppy
"Joe and Lauren are so wonderful to me! They respond within MINUTES and have gotten me so many savings. It has been a huge blessing to my life working with them 🙏 - Jody Piechura :)"
Profile photo of Mandie Smith (LilSweetie)

Mandie Smith (LilSweetie)

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandie Smith (LilSweetie)
"Zach has been very helpful with setting up my new insurance policy from my move from Nebraska to Michigan. Again thanks so much for everything."
Profile photo of Alice Pemberton

Alice Pemberton

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Pemberton
"Want to thank Joe for helping me with my insurnce policy. He was very informative and patient. Bundled plus a few extra perks."